PAC meeting
Congratulations to the incoming PAC committee 2019-2020 who were elected at the PAC AGM on May 27th.

PAC Chair:  Kathy Tran
PAC Vice-Chair: Cindy Ling
Secretary: Lily Cheng
Treasurer: Kim Lai
Members at Large: Wanda Chow, Mei Ling Khong, Edwin Lee, Anita Tam, Jacqueline Tiong, Janice Yip, Liz Yoon

We welcome Anita and Liz as first time PAC members, and to returning members for stepping into their new roles and serving for another year.

Enjoy your Summer!

Meet Your New PAC Executives